Triangle Tool Logo
P.O. Box 180173
Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262.524.0746
Fax: 888.761.1060
Website:
www.mercerrpm.com

 

Principals:  
  Dan Stetler Jr. dstetler@mercerrpm.com  
  Ryan Freund  rfreund@mercerrpm.com
   
Area Manager:  
  Nick Ward nward@mercerrpm.com
   
Outside Sales:  
  Karla Davidson kdavidson@mercerrpm.com
   
Inside Sales:  
  Brian Warner bwarner@mercerrpm.com
   
Customer Service:  
  Mary King mking@mercerrpm.com