Triangle Tool Logo

P.O. Box 180173
Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262.524.0746
Fax: 888.761.1060
Website:
www.mercerrpm.com


Principals:
Dan Stetler Jr.         
dstetler@mercerrpm.com    
Ryan Freund            
rfreund@mercerrpm.com     

 

Area Manager, Upper Peninsula MI:

Mike Ruebbelke       mruebbelke@mercerrpm.com

Area Manager:

Dan Carney              Dcarney@mercerrpm.com

248-931-1700

 

Inside Sales:

Brian Warner           bwarner@mercerrpm.com

 

Customer Service:

Mary King                 mking@mercerrpm.com