Triangle Tool Logo
P.O. Box 180173
Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262.524.0746
Fax: 888.761.1060
Website:
www.mercerrpm.com

 

Principals:    
  Dan Stetler Jr. dstetler@mercerrpm.com    
  Ryan Freund  rfreund@mercerrpm.com  
     
Area Manager:    
  Tony Hood thood@mercerrpm.com South of Lafayette to Ft Wayne
  Mark Jansen mjansen@mercerrpm.com North of Lafayette to Ft Wayne
     
Inside Sales:    
  Brian Warner bwarner@mercerrpm.com  
     
Customer Service:    
  Mary King mking@mercerrpm.com