Contact Name Telephone E-mail

Motors

  Customer Service

Janet Nice

Nancy Guardado

626-854-7433

626-854-5169

janet.nice@reuland.com

nancy.guardado@reuland.com

Motors

  Duplicate Orders

 

Gary Meese

Edward Smith

 

626-854-7435

626-854-5161

 

gary.meese@reuland.com

edward.smith@reuland.com

Motors

  New Applications

 

Arthur Rodriguez

 

626-854-5122

 

arthur.rodriguez@reuland.com

Motors

 Special Applications

 (Nuclear, Military, Shipboard)

Wayne Foreman 626-854-5167 wayne.foreman@reuland.com

Motors

 Special Applications

 (High Speed, Partials, Test Stand)

Jenny Stewart 626-854-7441 jenny.stewart@reuland.com
Brakes Emma Salow 517-540-7321

emma.salow@reuland.com

Pump Adapters & Couplings

Tim Mahoney

517-540-7330

tim.mahoney@reuland.com

Service & Repair Emma Salow 517-540-7321

emma.salow@reuland.com

Parts

Parts Team

517-540-7350

888-540-7350

parts@reuland.com

 

Warranty Bob Clise 517-540-7322

bob.clise@reuland.com